Fuego Caliente

Bajo (Bass)
Bateria (Drums)
Cuerdas Orquestales (Strings)
Guitarra (Guitars)
Latidos (38 Beat Patterns)
Teclados (Keyboards)
Vintos y Laton (Winds & Brass)
Voz (Vocals)

SKU: DSF_Fuego_Caliente Categories: , , , , ,




Join the festivity with Fuego Caliente. These instruments are ready to fire up your imagination and take your sound south of the border. Fuego Caliente is a collection of authentic Accordions, Guitars, Basses, Brass & Winds, Strings, Drums, and Percussion. Get the Mariachi Party fired up, or interleave with world music fusion, this expansion pack will make you “caliente”!

Included are Amor Caliente, Bajo (Bass), Bateria (Drums), Cuerdas Orquestales (Strings), Guitarra (Guitars), Latidos (34 Beat Patterns), Teclados (Keyboards), Vintos y Laton (Winds & Brass), and Voz (Vocals).

Size – 575 MB and 137 Programs

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fuego Caliente”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *